Vera S Scott is the author of four published novels: Dragons of Southern Appalachia, and the series Chronicles of Terra Saint Edmunds which includes The Second Best King, The Wronged Prince, and the Dying Hero. Two companion stories are published here: the novella After the Crash, and the short story The First Stolen Egg.
She has three collections of poetry: The Scent of Water on Mirrors, Counting to Thunder, and Dancing When Water Gathers. 

2 thoughts on “About

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s